I know this kid and somehow he decides to post up his "new ride." Go ahead and read the first couple posts maybe a page or 3 in and hit page 35 and enjoy.
yes he is, You see that BS he has in his sig, a lil mafuker like that will get merked in KC talking that BS, if he really gave out the address, he'd never be an active user on that forum ever again lmao
__________________
1970 Oldsmobile 442 488cid in progress
Now get a good grip and start from the tip and dont stop till you're choking.
Bob up and down swirl you're tounge around suck it till the suckers smokin'
Haha so many people viewing that the site went down partially.
This is what I got.
Sorry, MDStreetScene is unavailable at the moment. Too many people trying to see the Fresh Fail of 2008.
Teh tubez are cl00ged!
AIM Status: mdstreetscene411
Website is still running @ http://web.mdstreetscene.com
We will be back up running ASAP!
-MDSS Admin
OK, pretty much, this kid name FreshC280 says he has a new ride and he's 19, and showed a pic of a new CLS55 on the dyno, and everyone don't believe him and demand more pics, and proof. FreshC280 says oh blah blah, I have nothing to prove to anyone that doesn't pay me, and will never meet blah blah. So everyone on the forum started making fun of him. Fresh lives in Maryland, and he has pics of the CLS55 at his claim to be at his G/f in Malibu and pics of the car in NY. So everyone is like so you drove the car all the way to Cali, and he's like oh my g/f shipped it down there blah blah. So on and on, they found that CLS55 at a cardomain page, and started cracking on him. FreshC280's real name is Nick and his so call g/f is Angeline or something. And on the cardomain page, the CLS55 belongs to this guy name Xavier, so they clowned on him more. One of the guys at the forum got in contact with the actual owner of the CLS55 and got him onto the forum to prove that FreshC280 is a fuckin liar. It is epic as fuck because of all the jokes and BS excuse FreshC280 was coming up with.
__________________
1970 Oldsmobile 442 488cid in progress
240SXforums.com is in no way affiliated with Nissan Motors Co, Ltd.
All Trademarks are property of their respective owners. 240SXforums.com is an enthusiast community for the Nissan 240SX (Silvia).
AutoGuide.com
Truck
European
Import
Domestic
Manufacturer
The AutoGuide.com network consists of the largest network of enthusiast-owned enthusiast-operated automotive communities.
AutoGuide.com provides the latest car reviews, auto show coverage, new car prices, and automotive news. The AutoGuide network operates more than 100 automotive forums where our users consult peers for shopping information and advice, and share opinions as a community.