Nissan 240SX Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.

This is for members new and old members to introduce themsleves to us.

590K views 7K replies 6K participants last post by  cris30 
#1 ·
A new system will be going in place soon, where all new registrations will be in here until they make their introduction, then they will be allowed to join the general population..:thumbsup

Should be operational shortly.

Suggestions welcome.

1. NO FLAMING Noobs please.
2. Newbies, learn to use the Search button before asking questions.
3. Welcome home.

#3 · (Edited)
Can I be the first to say HI, and I can see the green fairys!!!

Oh yeah there should be a questionaire that is upbeat, funny, and very, very, very, very, very, :heyhey revealing lol

Edit:
Ok maybe I should be a little more revealing about myself....
My name is Chris Brown but every one calls me my whole name. I am a graduate of ITT-TECH with an ASSOC. in Information Technology Majored in 3D Graphics and Design. I am currently in the process of making a 240sx movie and Building up my car. I drive a 1989 240sx hatch ( because it is lighter ) that is recieving a brand new heart (RB25DET) that I still cant get to beat :tears . I live in Killeen, TX so if anyone wants to say WAZZUP just holla at me on the boards.

There im happy :eek3dance

#5 ·
hey everyone im Casey...and im one of the few n these forums who dont care for drift...critisize away :) I have been to a few HPDE's, been through 2 240's with SR's, go to school to be Aviation Technician (airplane mechanic), and i am building my car around track racing....

not a noob.....and i use the search button like a champ, and yes an rb26dett can be swapped in, any quesions can be swapped in with the right custom work, VQ, VG, RB, 350, 302, 4g63, B18C...etc.....but im just listing random engeins nw because if you REALLY wanted to......you can swap anything ya want.