Nissan 240SX Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
1,417 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So I just celebrated my 23rd birthday Saturday night out at the bar with my brother. Ive been an Mech engineering college student for the last 5 years, and I graduate this spring; unfortunatly I'm a good student. I can count the times Ive been to bars on one hand; and yes, I am a one beer quir.

So my bro, myself, and 3 guy friends went to the local watering hole... I had a redheaded slut, 3 kamakazi's, 2 jolly ranchers, and buttery nipple and two beers and something yeager. The story ends with me not being able to control the volume of my voice and yelling repeatedly, "lets go fuck some 18 year old bitches".

just wanted to share
So whats your most asinine bar moment?

·
Registered
2,823 Posts
When I was in my teens I did a lot of stupid shit when I was drunk....Now that all my friends are college age its mostly them that do the funny/stupid shit....A few occasions that i look back and laugh at are...

Halloween three days before my 18th birthday. I was drunk and fighting a kid in my friend's front yard. I had him on the ground and tried to jump in the air and stomp on him...landed on him on my ankle wrong and broke it in 5 places. Luckily he didnt get up and kick me in the face.